jump to navigation

My party! ( TODAY! ) May 6, 2007

Posted by deltatrooper in catalouge cheats, free items, MAJOR SECRETS, MY PARTY!!!!, news.
trackback

this party is unmisable!

i would like:

peng dip, lego brick, britbull, lilguy500, kav dude, Jakzar, fotis01,lax55d,and last but not least 99coolj

to come to my party:D

but if anyone else wants to come they can. 😀

there will be snowball fights and pub drinks and pizza also dance area and chill zone to watch tv and chat!  😀

Times

this sunday the 6th which is today!

england-uk/ 4pm-7pm or if anydelays 6pm-7pm

america/11am-2pm or if delays 1pm-2pm

again it will be this sunday which is the 06th of May and also today!

catalouge cheats on the the 3rd previous post.

Comments»

1. Jakzar - May 6, 2007

Hey, u no Peng Dip? I know him in real life!

2. deltatrooper - May 6, 2007

ok im sorry about that— i’ll make sure nothing bad happens at the party
by the way it starts in 2 hours 😀

3. fotis01 - May 6, 2007

DELTATROOPER, SORRY BUT I COULD NOT COME 2 UR PARTY. I CAME FOR A WHILE BUT I CLOULD NOT ATAY MORE. AFTER THAT I LOGGED IN AFTER 1 HOUR AND THE PARTY WAS ENDED.

4. deltatrooper - May 6, 2007

its ok
😀

5. lax55d - May 6, 2007

sorry deltatrooper i couldnt come to ur party… 😦
by the way this is the first time i came to ur wordpress…its awesome 🙂

6. Jakzar - May 7, 2007

Hey Delta I’m really, really sorry. I bet ur party was great! I couldn’t make it though, cos I wasn’t allowed on. Hopefully u’ll get another party which I can make, or I’lll have a party (cos I’m having one at 50,000 hits) And u can make it. Then again, we could just meet up and have fun!

7. pokerchamp30 - February 13, 2008

im allowed


Leave a Reply

