jump to navigation

My party ( 6 / 11 ) May 7, 2007

Posted by deltatrooper in kool pictures, MAJOR SECRETS, MY PARTY!!!!, new party, news, pins, secrets.
trackback

my party was ok i was sad bcause most of my buddies couldn’t come so that 3 points off

although from 6:30 to 7:30 my igloo was packed! so thats 3 ponits on!

also some penguins had crushes on me and were fighting u might think its good but no its not )-:     – 2 points

a few friends came thanx to 99coolj & cooliogirl26& thanks to fotis01  because u came but had to go. 😀 + 3 points!

its wasnt a compleat sucess because i got stressed about the catfight froom the girls and there crying

thanks to all who came hope you’ll come to my next party! 😀

here are some pics…

party1.jpg

party2.jpg

party-3.jpg

party-3-near-the-end.jpg

Later! 😀

Comments»

1. caseylamay89 - May 27, 2007

coolio girl is my friend i gave her her name
i kept saying i am a coolio girl around clubpenguin.com

2. SARVY - August 6, 2007

my party was good and FUN!

3. SARVY - August 6, 2007

i love clubpenguin


Leave a Reply

