jump to navigation

New Game…Surfs Up! June 5, 2007

Posted by deltatrooper in kool pictures, new game!.
trackback

oh-no-surf.jpg

This game is quite interesting but doesn’t pay much really like what clubpenguin have done to make it

But i think this is not the game to play if you want coins

It could be but i’ve only played it three times i i was rubbish… well 50 is bad

heres a picture

surrfs-up.jpg

heres another pic before i go…

surfing.jpg

 Its very Long So click for bigger picture!

I’m Getting Cheats soon

Cya Later everyone!

Comments»

1. cruisingman1 - June 6, 2007

its called catchin waves

2. Jakzar - June 6, 2007

Hey D-T!
Nice Stuff! by the way, you came 2nd in my competition, so you get a Private Interview! Just go to the Journal page of http://www.imapenguingetmeoutofhere.wordpress.com and talk about what it was like. I will get a post about it on the site. You were beaten in the Finals by Holagurrl25. You did sooooo well!
By the way . . . I’ve got some Magic Trick videos on the website (and on Youtube of course) so be sure to check out them!
Cya,
J-Z.

3. chilly731clubpenguin - June 6, 2007

HERE IS WHAT YOU POSTED ON MY WEBSITE:
THX…CHILLY731 🙂

5. deltatrooper | June 3rd, 2007 at 2:29 am
i sign up
deltatrooper
head of dark raiders

EDITOR’S COMMENT:
OKAY, PLEASE SEND YOUR PLAYER CARD TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS, WHIICH IS ON THE HOME PAGE UNDER CONTACT INFO.
THANKS AND GOOD LUCK!

4. chilly731clubpenguin - June 6, 2007

MY SITE IS:
http://www.chilly731clubpenguin.wordpress.com
INCASE YOU FORGOT. THANKS! 🙂
~CHILLY731 🙂

5. chilly731clubpenguin - June 6, 2007

PLEASE ADD ME TO YOU RBLOGROL, MY WEBSITE IS ABOVE. ONCE YOU DO, E-MAIL ME, WHICH IS ON MY HOMEPAGE ON THE RIGHT UNDER COINTACT INFO. OR COMMENT ME AND I WILL ADD YOU TO MINE
~THX…CHILLY731 🙂

6. Zammy235 - June 6, 2007

LISTEN everybody, if you could do me a favor and pass on the news. The news? I’m banned forever. 😥

If someone can help me please visit my site, just click on my name.
I feel ashamed and I let everyone of my fans down! 😥

I’m gonna miss the summer party and the pin and catalog. I’m in a big mess, I want everybody to know the news that happened today. I know you guys should say that you should feel ashamed, but I am and I want everybody to know and help me if they can, If you could pass on the news I will put you on my blogroll, if you have a site!

😥

-Zammy235-

7. JADE - July 26, 2007

I THINK EVERY ONE SHOULD BE ABLE TO HAVE SOME FUN NOT ONLY MEMBERS I THINK PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT A MEMBER NEED TO HAVE FUN TO!!! AND ITS TIME U DO SOMETHING!! SO ANY ONE CAN DO ANY THIN LIKE BUY CLOSE AND STUFF FOR YOUR HOME AND MORE I THINK EVERY ONE SHOULB BE A MEMBER!!!!!!!!!SO PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ AND SO AN DO SOME THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~~*JADE*~~

8. dani - August 9, 2007

sure

9. dani - August 9, 2007

of corwefsdf fdhgj


Leave a Reply

