jump to navigation

GOAL REACHED!!!! June 26, 2007

Posted by deltatrooper in GOAL!.
trackback

as i said in my goals box when i reach 20,000 hits i’ll have a party but instead I’m going to have a penguin world tour party so i can’t tell whats its gonna be like because it will be changing lots and i also can’t tall you where it is because everytime it changes i will change surver

In other news:

i have added 2 new pages called ” igloo Ideas” and ” Chat ” be sure to check them out

Cya later

Comments»

1. Koolie - June 29, 2007

Pretty sure that im the firstt 2 comment this thing 🙂

2. skyking150 - July 6, 2007

thats my high score but its 1 up and i amost beat mine967

3. Jenna - July 11, 2007

Cool
Whatever
I got even higher.
11,687
Cool huh?
Well
b bye

-Jenna
sorry i dont belive you do it again get prove them comment anyway i have beeten everyones score by alot now but i’m nnot going to tell coz i dont win

4. tonytran - July 26, 2007

i got36475 coin

5. tonytran - July 26, 2007

if you want to email me to get money for your penguin email me tell me you penguin and pass word.Ok .
so email.
my email is not trusted
bye

6. tonytran - July 26, 2007

if you want to email me to get money for your penguin email me tell me you penguin and pass word.Ok .
so email.
my email is and tell me some cheat.
bye bye.


Leave a Reply

