jump to navigation

New… News! August 18, 2007

Posted by deltatrooper in clubpenguin, clubpenguin cheats, competion, contests, free items, furniture, kool pictures, news, pins, pixel penguins, rockhopper!, secrets, surfing.
trackback

 Same post more news!

theres been a glitch and the rocks from the fire pit are gone!

heres a picture

rocks-gone.jpg

 More news at the end of this post!

Anyway the pin is at the mine shack!

and theres a new igloo

my igloo is going to be a camp paradice for all penguin to go and have

a holiday ( epicily people in army who want to have a break )

heres my igloo

camp-delta.jpg

Also there is going to be a 2 new igloo ideas next month maybe 3!

times for my igloo to be open will be posted or widet-ed 🙂

Also here are the so called ” famous penguins ” that i have as my buddies

holagurrl25–99cool–biggyp–flowery guy–fotis01 ( he says hes my biggest fan)–jakzar–red cooly (well kinda)–snow dobby–sumeyya10–tylerhere07 — yoosof ( kinda ) — Dhjz2 ( leader of cpc )

but wait i have hit 50,000 hits that means its time for 20 new buddies!

first twenty to comment from now-ish- 3-O clock will be my buddies and possible the next twenty

The time start NOW

Comments»

1. spareus151 - August 18, 2007

I like you Igloo , I might visit it , look for spareus151.

2. bradzterbro78 - August 20, 2007

Do u know the furnitre catolouge secrets please tell me f

Futrust

3. snowy270 - August 22, 2007

go to http://snowy270.wordpress.com for more clubpenguin cheats

4. penguinjim - August 22, 2007

Visit this awesome site http://fylliper.wordpress.com/

5. starwars34 - August 22, 2007

im zev9/starwars34 i won the pixel penguin caontest

6. shakan - August 22, 2007

hey its superhakan, thanks for adding me on cp, i just saw you in the town.
visit my site sometime at :
http://www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/
i said you are famous 🙂 🙂

7. Gen - August 23, 2007

Kool igloo… or tent.. ill just call it a tentgloo -lol
Im gennyboyay on clubpenguin, and here’s my website I just started:
http://blazingfire.co.nr
You can chat there, but its time to get off the computer for me. Ill be back tomorrow lolz

8. jess - November 28, 2007

im flower1545 u know me

9. jess - November 28, 2007

im flower1545 u know me
duh


Leave a Reply

